This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. By using our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Read more.



Seyhun Topuz

The 12th Aydın Doğan Award, which is given every year to reward individuals and institutions that have won praise in national and international platforms in various fields such as culture, art, literature, science, is given to Seyhun Topuz, in the field of ¨Sculpture¨, in the year 2008.


2008 Aydın Doğan Award Selection Committee; Prof. Dr. Ali Teoman Germaner, Prof. Dr. Rahmi Aksungur, Mehmet Ergüven, Prof. Dr. Meriç Hızal, Doğan Hızlan, Prof. Dr. Hüsamettin Koçan, Prof. Dr. Kaya Özsezgin, Prof. Dr. Günsel Renda, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zeynep Yasa Yaman, has deemed Seyhun Topuz worthy of the award for her meticulous work and her contributions to contemporary sculpture by preserving and developing the abstract - minimalist level.