This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. By using our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Read more.

Özlem Süer and Ümit Ünal

The 11th Aydın Doğan Award, which is given every year to reward individuals and institutions that have won praise in national and international platforms in various fields such as culture, art, literature, science, is given to Özlem Süer and Ümit Ünal, in the field of ¨Fashion Design¨, in the year 2007.


2007 Aydın Doğan Award Selection Committee; Prof. Zeki Alpan, Asst. Assoc. Turgay President, Cem Boyner, Cem Hakko, Doğan Hızlan, Kerim Kerimol, Prof. Hüsamettin Koçan, Bahar Korçan and Süleyman Orakçıoğlu, has award Özlem Süer and Ümit Ünal for their creative and original contributions to Turkish textile and fashion design in the national and international arena; and the consistency of their efforts in a determined and orderly fashion.